Annual Meeting Minutes 2008

SMU (05/22/08)

Call to Order

Welcome everyone to the meeting

Recognize new Business Partners

Recognize new Facilities members

Introduction of Current Board

President Glen Haubold, VP Robert Taylor, Treasury Sallie Spotanski, Secretary Mike Washington, Senior Board member Dee Littlejohn, Junior Board Member Matt Melsheimer and Past President Gloria Fuller

Reading of last Annual meeting

VP report

Treasury Report


Board Member report

Special orders

Installation of Officers

Old Business

Voting on By-laws

New Business

Business Partners meeting schedule for late June or Early July

We are always looking for Business Partners and Campus to host quarterly meetings

Presidents Award

Facilities to Dee Littlejohn of Dallas Theological Seminary

Business Partners Curtis King of Metro Golf cart


APPA is in San Antonio from July 9-11

CAPPA will be in Oklahoma city in October

Thank the meeting sponsors:

  • Registration sponsored by Stacy Marshall at Ellerbe Becket
  • Technical Presentation by Eric Stanford of Centennial Contractors
  • Dinner sponsored by Peggy Williams of GCA Services