Institutions


Dallas County Community College District

http://www.dcccd.edu

Institutional Member:

Eddie Hueston
Director of Facilities
972-238-3784
ehueston@dcccd.edu

Associate Members:

Clude Porter
Director of Facilities Management
972-860-7766
cxp1161@dcccd.edu

Sharon Wilson
Director of Engineering
972-860-7763
Sharonw@dcccd.edu

Jerry Owens
Asst. Director of Facilities
972-238-6173
jwowens@dcccd.edu


Dallas Independent School District

http://www.dallasisd.org/

Institutional Member:

Paul Poe
Director Maintenance Solutions
972.925-2142
tpayton@dallasisd.org


Dallas Theological Seminary

http://www.dts.edu

Institutional Member:

Dee Littlejohn
Director of Custodial Operations
Phone: 214.841.3598
dlittlejohn@dts.edu

Associate Members:

Brian Gerberich
Director of Maintenance Operations
214.874.4481
bgerberich@dts.edu

Glenn Monro
Director of Facilities Coordination
Phone: 214.874.4484
gmonro@dts.edu


Eastfield College

3737 Motley Drive, Mesquite TX 75150
http://www.efc.dcccd.edu

Institutional Member:

Michael Brantley
Director of Facilities
972-860-7640
mbrantley@dcccd.edu

Associate Members:

John D. Gunter
Campus Services Supervisor, Facilities Services
972-860-8315
jgunter@dcccd.edu


El Centro College

801 Main St Dallas, TX 75202
http://www.ecc.dcccd.edu

Institutional Member:

William Butler
Director of Facilities Services
214.860.2351
5810@dcccd.edu


Mountain View College

 

Institutional Member:

Jimmy Gresham
Asst. Director of Facilities
214-768-2000


North Lake Community College

http://nlc.dcccd.edu/

Institutional Member:

John Watson
Director of Facilities Services
Phone: 972.273.3353
Email: jwatson@dcccd.edu

Associate Member:

Steve Schellenberg
Assistant Director Facilities Services
972.273.3177
vjw7810@dcccd.edu

Beth Langer Assistant Director Facilities Services
972.273.3296
vjw7810@dcccd.edu


Southern Methodist University/Aramark

http://www.smu.edu

Institutional Member:

David Kellner
Regional District Manager
Phone: 214.768.2122
Email: dkellner@mail.smu.edu


Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

http://www.swbts.edu/

Institutional Member:

Matt Elgin
Director of Facilities
Phone: 817.923.2290
Email: melgin@swbts.edu

Associate Members:

Dan Haase
Associate Director of Facilities
Phone: 817.923.2290
Email: dhaase@swbts.edu

Andrew Selking
Associate Director of Facilities
Phone: 817.923.2290
Email: aselking@swbts.edu


Tarrant County College District

http://www.tccd.net

Institutional Member:

Gary Preather
Director of Facilities
Phone: 817.515.6091
Email: gary.preather@tccd.edu

Associate Members:

David Hoelke
Assistant Director of Physical Plant
Phone: 817.515.6091
Email: david.hoelke@tccd.edu

Chris Campbell
Director of Construction Project Management
Northeast Campus
Phone: 817.515.6297
Email: christopher.campbell@tccd.edu

Texas Christian University

http://www.tcu.edu

Institutional Members:

Hollis Dyer
Director of Building Maintenance
Phone: 817.257.5305
Email: h.dyer@tcu.edu

Associate Members:

Shelton D. Riley
Assistant Director – Facility Services
Phone: 817.257.5305
Email: s.riley@tcu.edu

Richard Bryan
Assistant Director
Phone: 817.257.5305
Email: r.bryan@tcu.edu

Harold Leeman
Assistant Director
Phone: 817.257.5305
Email: h.leeman@tcu.edu


Texas Wesleyan University

http://www.txwesleyan.edu/

Institutional Member:

Ken Dunson
Director of Facilities
Phone: 817.531.4452
Email: kdunson@txwes.edu


Texas Woman's University

http://www.twu.edu

Institutional Members:

Rob Ramirez
Interim Associate Vice President, Facilities Management & Construction
Phone: 940.898.3142
Email: rramirez9@twu.edu

Associate Members:

Ward Sheeder
Interim Director, Physical Plant
Phone: 940-898-3172
Email: wsheeder@twu.edu

Christina Williams
Manager, Facilities Business & Support Services
Phone: 940-893-3168
Email: cwilliams@twu.edu

Daniel Knabe
Supervisor, Automotive Services
Phone: 940.898.3166
Email: dknabe@twu.edu

Kenneth Burt
Manager, Facilities Operations and Maintenance
Phone: 940.898.3138
Email: kburt@twu.edu

Josefina Ramirez
Manager, Custodial Operations
Phone: 940.898.3136
Email: jjimenez1@twu.edu

Steve Adcock
Manager, Construction Services
Phone: 940.898.3143
Email:  sadcock@twu.edu


University Of Dallas

 

Institutional Members:

Jerry Haba
Director of Facilities
Phone: 972.721.5000
Email: dhaba@udallas.edu

Associate Members:

Anthony Hardy
Assoc. Dir. of Facilities
Phone: 972.721.5000
Email: aphardy@udallas.edu


University of North Texas - Denton

 

Institutional Member:

David Reynolds
Asst. VP Facilities
Phone: 940.369.7886
Email: David.Reynolds@unt.edu

Associate Members:

Rod Moran
Business Support Service Manager
Phone: 940.369.7335
Email: rod.moran@unt.edu

Gail Henderson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 940.891.6853
Email: Gail.Henderson@unt.edu

Randy Fite
Maintenance Director
Phone: 940.565.3992
Email: randall.fite@unt.edu

Steve Mathis
Facilities Engineer
Phone: 940.369.7932
Email: steve.mathis@unt.edu


University of North Texas Health and Science Center - Fort Worth

 

Institutional Member:

Jason Hartley
Executive Director Facilities Management
Phone: 817.735.2181
Fax: 817.735.0155
Email: Jason.Hartley@unthsc.edu

Associate Members:

Randall Christopher
Energy Manager
Phone: 817.735.0471
Email: Randall.Christopher@unthsc.edu

Seth Willmoth
Asst. Director Facilities
Phone: 817.735.5181
Email: Seth.Wilmoth@unthsc.edu

Jerry Emerson
Manager, Custodial Services
Phone: 817.735.0116
Email: Jerry.Emerson@unthsc.edu


David Lipe
Maintenance Foreman
Phone: 817.735.5447
Email:  David.Lipe@unthsc.edu

Terry Rogers
Building Utilities Operator
Phone: 817.735.2182
Email:  Terry.Rogers@unthsc.edu


University of Texas-Arlington

http://www.uta.edu

Institutional Member:

Mark Lanier
Director of Physical Plant
Phone: 817.272.3571
Email: mlanier@uta.edu

Associate Member:

John Guelian
RA, Architect
Phone: 817.272.3571
Email: jguelian@uta.edu

Don Lange
Asst. Dir To offices of Facilities Management
Phone: 817.272.3571
Email: donaldlange@uta.edu

Charles B. Sims
Associate Director of the Physical Plant
Phone: 817.272.7000
Fax: 817.272.5794
Email: CBS@uta.edu


University of Texas - Dallas

 

Institutional Member:

Richard Dempsey
VP for Facilities Management
Phone:
Email: rmd061000@utdallas.edu

Associate Member:

Kelly Kinnard
Dir for Facilities Management
Phone:
Email: kellykinnard@utdallas.edu

Steve Lyles
Utilities Operations Supervisor
Phone:
Email: lyles@utdallas.edu


University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

http://www.swd.edu/em/index.html

Institutional Member:

Michael Paul
Director of Facilities Engineering
Email: jmohme@mednet.swm.ed

ANNOUNCEMENTS

THANKS TO

OUR SPONSORS